Saturday, April 2, 2011

Nickelodeon's KCA's

Nickelodeon®'s 2011
Kids' Choice Awards
Awards & Performances
Hosted By Jack Black

First Performers
"The Time" & "Just Can't Get Enough" The Black Eyed Peas

First Presenters: Favorite Movie Actor Miranda Cosgrove & Steven Tyler

1. Johnny Deep
Favorite Movie Actor

Second Presenters:
Favorite Female Athlete
Cory Monteith
Victoria Justice

2. Lindsay Vonn
Favorite Female Athlete

Third Presenters:
Favorite Voice From An Animated Movie
Rico Rodriquez & Russell Brand

3. Eddie Murphy [Shrek The Movie Series] Favorite Voice From An Animated Movie

Fourth Presenters: Favorite Movie
Dudley Puppy
Kitty Katswell

4. Despicable Me
Favorite Movie

Second Performers
Big Time Rush
Snoop Dogg

KCA's Arm Fart Hall Of Fame
Kevin James
Josh Duhamel [Winner]
Kaley Cuoco

Fifth Presenters: Favorite Movie Star
Joe Jonas & Sofia Vergara

5. Jaden Smith [The Karate Kid]
Favorite Movie Star

Sixth Presenters:
The Cast Of The Fairly Oddparents

6. Diary Of The Wimpy Kid Series
Favorite Book

Seventh Presenters: Favorite TV Actress Nick Cannon & Heidi Klum

7. Selena Gomez [Wizards Of Waverley Place]
Favorite TV Actress

KCA Slime World Record
Hosted By The Big Show
WWE Wrestler

8th & 9th Presenters:
The Cast Of Planet Sheen

8. Favorite Male Singer
Justin Bieber

9. Favorite Song
"Baby" By Justin Bieber

10th Presenters:
The Cast Of Rio

10. Favorite Female Singer
Katy Perry

Third Performers:
"21st Century Girl" & "Whip My Hair"
Willow Smith

11th Presenters:
Favorite Music Group
Jason Segel & Jane Lynch

11. Black Eyed Peas
Favorite Music Group

12th Presenters:
Favorite Movie Actress
Shaun White & Keke Palmer

12. Miley Cyrus
Favorite Movie Actress

13th Presenter:
The Big Help Award
Rosario Dawnson

13. Justin Timberlake
The Big Help Award

14. Dylan Sprouse
Favorite TV Actor

15. Just Dance 2
Favorite Video Game

16. Shaquille O'Neal
Favorite Male Athlete

17th Presenters:
Favorite TV Show
Kim & Kourtney Kardashian

17. iCarly
Favorite TV Show

No comments:

E.T.C NEWS Is A Show Production For The Student Television Network® Entertainment, Inc.
Copyright © 2010 Student Television Network® Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.